AGENTS.

Header-Europe

Austria

Cape Wine
Am Giggelstein 23, Hörbranz, 69121
Tel: Tel: +43.557382676
Web: www.capewine.at
Contact: Paul Seeberger

Belgium

World of Wine
Sideho Laan 5, Komen, 7780
Tel: +32.477697434
Contact: Lorenzo Vercruysse

Denmark

Taster Wines
Ringager 6, 2605 Brøndby, Denmark
Email: info@taster-wine.dk
|
|
|

Germany

Bert’s Weinexpress
Nurnberger Strasse 249-253, Regensburg, 93059
Tel: +49 94187475
Email: shop@berts-weinwelten.com
Contact: Bert Seiter

Ireland

Classic Drinks
Unit 5 OC Commercial Park, Little Island, Cork
Tel: +353.868151811
Contact: Mr Steve Dwyer
Email: sdwyer@classicdrinks.ie

Netherlands

Wijnhandel Leon Colaris b.v.
Franklinstraat 1, Weert, 6003 DK
Tel: +31.495532462
Contact: Ruud Heuvelmans

Netherlands

Wyngenot
Groenstraat 5A, 5102 PA Dongen, Nederland
Tel: +31.653815932
Email: info@wyngenot.nl
Web: www.wyngenot.nl
Contact: Barbara Kivits & Mark van Loon
|
|

Sweden

Vinovum AB
Armaturvagen 4, Jordbro Industriomrade, Haninge, SE-136 02
Tel: +46 866084 15
Fax: +46 86608453
Email: bjorn@vinovum.se
Web: www.vinovum.se
Contact: Bjorn Persson

Sweden

Kajsa Berqvist Wines AB
Regeringsgatan 109, Stockholm, SE 111 39
|
|
|

Switzerland

Savinis AG
Bahnhofstrasse 48, Postfach 734, Muttenz, CH-4132
Tel: +41.614613237
Fax: +41.614613238
Email: info@savinis.ch
Web: www.savinis.ch
Morgenster Contact: Robert Schlag

Switzerland

Com AG Geiser Agro
Kuhlhausstrasse 6, Langenthal, 4901
Tel: +41 629161111
Fax: +41.629161211
Email: p.bracher@geiser-agro.com
Web: www.geiser-agro.com
Contact: Peter Bracher
|

United Kingdom

H2Vin Ltd
22 Melton road, Whissendine, LE15 7EU
Tel: +44 1737355765
Fax:christian@h2vin.co.uk
Contact: Christian Honor

United Kingdom

Inverarity Morton
7 Evanton Drive
Thornliebank Industrial Estate
Glasgow, G46 8HL
Tel: +44 1416206100

AUSTRIA

Wein & Co
Address: Wein & Co Handelges.m.b.H, Autoallee 7, A 2334 Vosendorf-Sud
Tel: +43 (0)507062400
Email: gerhard.hammer@weinco.at
Contact: Hammer Gerhard

ITALY

Cape Best
Address: Corso Garibaldi 44
20121 Milano
Tel: +39 392 6596260
Email: agarellocantoni@capebest.it
Contact: Andrea Garello Cantoni

Header-Africa

South Africa

Meridian Wine Merchants
Gauteng, Western Cape, Coastal, Garden Route
Tel: +27.861113959
Email: info@meridianwines.co.za
Web:www.meridianwines.co.za
GAUTENG:+27 11-5314700
CAPE: +27 21.5550690
COASTAL: +2731.7059510
GARDEN ROUTE: +27 41.5810495
National Contact Details: +27 861.113959

NAMIBIA

The Wine Bar & The Wine Shop
Address: 3 Garten Street, Windhoek, Namibia
Tel: 0027 21 386 2148
Email:info@thewinebarshop.com
Contact: Konni Friedrich

NAMIBIA

Wine Goddess
Address: PO Box 35328 Kleine Kuppe,Windhoek, 0000
Tel: +264 811 240 852
Email: mikeraut@iway.na
Contact: Mike Rautenbach

ZIMBABWE

DANAI TRADING (PVT)LTD (USD)
Address: 17 Chamberlaine Road, Greendale North, Harare, ZIMBABWE
Tel:  +263 4 886631
Mobile:+263 7 126 00011
Email:albert@danaitrading.com
Contact: Albert F Nhau

MOZAMBIQUE

Socimpex
Address: Av. 24 de Julho, nº2232, Maputo
Tel:+258 21 325 487
Email:halaze5@gmail.com
Contact: Lina Halaze
Header-Asia

China

The Saffa
Hong Kong
Contact: Steven de Goede

JAPAN

Otogino Co. Ltd
Fax:+81-973-26-0445
Email:yuka@otogino.jp
Contact: Yuka Tanaka

JAPAN

TOKYO EUROPE TRADING CO.LTD
Address: 2-9-30 Kitasaiwai Nishi-Ku, Yokohama, Kanagawa, 222-0004, JAPAN
Tel: +81(0)453292390
Fax:+81(0)453292391
Email: yanagida@seijoishi.co.jp
Contact: Tatsuay Yanagida

TAIWAN

FULL YA CO LTD
Address: NO 19   LN 122   Zhongxing St, Taichung  City 403, TAIWAN, CHINA
Tel: 00886-4-23013699
Email: FUYA.WINE@MSA.HINET.NET
Contact: JEFF LIN

North-America

UNITED STATES

GLOBAL WINE COMPANY
Address: 1401 Los Gamos Drive, Suite 230, San Rafel, CA   94903, UNITED STATES
Email: jenny.rodrigues@globalwine.com
Contact: Jenny Rodrigues

CANADA

BOKKE WINES
Address: 8  Paul Street,Thornhill, Ont.  L3T 2H9
Tel: (289) 597-9261
Contact: Eleanor Cosman

South-America

BRAZIL

Organiza ÃO Verdemar LTDA
Address: Nossa Senhora Do Carmo, 1900  Bairro: Sion, Belo Horizonte – MG, Brazil
Tel: +31 21050101
Email: thiagoaleixo@superverdemar.com.br
Contact: Thiago Aleixo

Back to Top